Staff & Board

The commitment—and compassion—to make a
difference

The Meyer Center is fortunate to have a dedicated Governing Board and a professionally trained staff that believe strongly in Dr. Meyer’s goal of helping each child develop and succeed. Their commitment and hard work are as critical and indispensible to our success as your generosity. Just as we depend on the donations of members and companies in the community, so we depend on the compassion and skill of our Board and Staff.

Meta Bowers

Executive Director

Denise Agnew

Senior Director of Human Resources and Accounting

Elizabeth Bridges-Hampton

Education Director

Alexis Hanna

Senior Director of Therapy

Shannon Spurrier

Senior Director of Marketing and Events

Meyer Center Staff Directory:

Administration
Development
Education

 

Elizabeth Bridges Education Director/Medical Homebound Contact ebridges@meyercenter.org
Kim  Crowe Teacher kcrowe@meyercenter.org
Melissa Crumbaker Teacher mcrumbaker@meyercenter.org
Candace Green Teacher cgreen@meyercenter.org
Clara Guerrero Teacher cguerrero@meyercenter.org
Angela  Rinehart Teacher arinehart@meyercenter.org
Eve  Herber Teacher eherber@meyercenter.org
Madison Stewart Teacher msmith@meyercenter.org
Kirby Ward Teacher kward@meyercenter.org
Allie Wilson Teacher awilson@meyercenter.org
Kristi Breitigan Teacher kbreitigan@meyercenter.org
Insurance
Social Work
Transportation
Occupational Therapy

Bridgette O’Hare, Occupational Therapy Manager

Physical Therapy

Elizabeth Timmons, Physical Therapy Manager

Speech Therapy
Alexis Hanna, Speech Therapy Manager
Spanish Translator

Sherley Navarro, Translator

Governing Board
Board Officers

Board Members

Emeritus Board Members

  • Jim Mattos
  • Sally Russell
  • Susan Wilkins
  • Kathy Higgins
  • Bobbi Swann
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial